Posted by: Michele Erdvig | April 11, 2010

2010 “Ireland Dream Trip” Guidebook Published

Ireland Dream Trip

Ireland Dream Trip Book

I am happy to announce the 2010 edition of my book Michele Erdvig’s Ireland Dream Trip is now available. Called “the BEST GUIDEBOOK ON THE PLANET!” by my readers, the new edition is completely up to date with the freshest info available in a published book.

I have written this very personal guide to be your best friend as you travel around the Emerald Isle. Covering the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland, Ireland Dream Trip takes you to tourist hot spots, directing you to the best places to stay, where to get a great meal on a budget, fun pubs and excellent sightseeing. Looking for quirky, off-the-beaten-path places that are well worth seeing? I describe wonderful hidden gems that only the locals know and you will not find in any other book. In over 37 years of traveling continually to Ireland I have sought out the finest and most unique things in every category just for you.

Why waste your money buying dozens of books for your trip? I have created Ireland Dream Trip so you can easily plan your perfect trip to Ireland. As another of my readers said recently:

“I’ve already invested nearly $75 in guidebooks and I can already tell from the first couple of sections in your book that I should have saved my money and spent it on the trip itself.  No glitzy color photos, no expensive paper, no exhausting and confusing entries of the blue million things you have to see or don’t even bother – you’ve given me everything I’ve hoped to find in every other book I’ve opened.”

What makes Ireland Dream Trip unique?

  • Expert, Personal Advice for the Best of Ireland
  • Step-by-Step Trip Planning
  • User Friendly
  • Simple & Easy to Use
  • Cuts Through Info Overload
  • Quick Facts at Your Fingertips
  • Exactly What You Need to Know
  • All Your Questions Answered
  • Updated Yearly
  • Specially Bound to Lay Flat & Add Pages
  • Maps
  • Sketches
  • Charts
  • Packing List

What is inside Ireland Dream Trip?

  • Ireland’s Best Lodgings
  • Restaurants
  • Pubs
  • Sightseeing
  • Day Trips
  • Itineraries
  • Scenic Drives
  • Documentation
  • Customs
  • How to Get Tax Back
  • Budgeting
  • Photography Tips
  • Shopping
  • Maps
  • Passports
  • Money
  • Airlines
  • Car Rentals
  • How to Drive on the Left
  • Discounts
  • Weather
  • Packing List
  • Toll-free Phone Numbers
  • How to Phone Ireland
  • Castles 
  • Gardens
  • Historic Houses
  • Museums
  • Folk Parks
  • Medieval Banquets

I invite you to Read an excerpt of just one of the fabulous and unique places I recommend for you to stay in Ireland. My book is full of many others and is your introduction to the real Ireland of the welcomes.

For ordering info CLICK HERE. Your book will be sent immediately via priority mail. In the lower 48 states you should receive Ireland Dream Trip in 2 – 3 days. When I am in the States I personally oversee every order. And when I am traveling in Ireland I have a quick and reliable mailing service.

Although Ireland Dream Trip will give you all the resources you need to plan your trip, if you happen to find you have another question – no matter how difficult or simple – I am always available on my Free Ireland Travel Forum to help you. We have a wonderful online community of generous and helpful people willing to share their tips and trips with you. Please consider this my personal invitation to join in the fun we have helping with the trip planning process. Who knows, perhaps you too will become addicted to the beautiful Emerald Isle.

© 2010 Michele Erdvig

www.IrelandYes.com

Priority Postage Ireland Dream Trip

Priority Postage Ireland Dream Trip

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Irish Fireside, Michele Erdvig. Michele Erdvig said: My book Ireland Dream Trip has a new cover this year. I hope you like it. For a peek: http://bit.ly/aFg3mg [...]

  2. [...] Erdvig is at it again. Her latest edition of “Dream Trip Ireland” has just been released and is ready to [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 742 other followers

